Brother Dream Fabric Frame

We have had the Brother Dream Fabric Frame for a while now.  In addition to showing it on demos, I was able to do some quilting with it.  I have to say I love it!  I have quilted using many different methods; hand, machine, and embroidery.  But to use the Brother Dream Fabric Frame was so much easier.

It will never be a long arm quilting frame, but it doesn’t claim to be either.  I can do stitch-in-the-ditch, or free motion with no hassle and in less space than a long arm.  With the differential feed adjusting to my speed, my stitches look great front and back.

My goal is to practice some more so that my stipple doesn’t look all wonky and then eventually I think I want to learn how to do thread painting.  I can do all that on the Brother Dream Fabric Frame!

 

 

Leave a Reply

